European Green Party (European Greens)—Governing Body

Seat: Belgium



Full Name	Function	Country
Mélanie Vogel	Co-President	France
Thomas Waitz	Co-President	Austria
Benedetta De Marte	Secretary General	ltaly
Ute Michel	Treasurer	Germany
Rasmus Nordqvist	Member	Denmark
Sibylle Steffan	Member	Germany
Romina Tolu	Member	Malta
Małgorzata Tracz	Member	Poland
Paraskevi Tsetsi	Member	Greece

Governing Body (Committee) composition as published in the Official Journal of Belgium on 6 September 2022 and confirmed by notification to the Authority for European Political Parties and European Political Foundations on 29 February 2024.